Cutegasm and other urban tales

According to this amazing article I read a few months ago:

December 2009: Jim Windolf on Cuteness Culture: vanityfair.com.

Social misery and cuteness seem to be linked“.

So every time life gets hard we retreat to the fluffy safety of cupcakes, stuffed animals and vanilla scented cuddles.

This could explain why I received so many cute emails today, featuring soft animals and chubby babies.

Before I collect myself and act my age, here is a dose of cuteness from my archive:

Back to reality.

Leave a comment

Filed under Look what I found!, Reading

Leave a Reply

