glossy pages

I was going to update you on our Vermont adventures, pictures and all, but then Will suggested a bike ride downtown and then we checked our mail and 3 magazines and one newspaper were waiting all rolled up and anxious to leave the confined space.

So here I am in front of the new issues of Vogue, New Yorker and Whole living (thanks Nannette!) and a copy of Ann Arbor Observer which is the coolest freepress I’ve ever seen.

No updates for now. I have to study.

Leave a comment

Filed under Ann Arbor story, Look what I found!, Reading

Leave a Reply

