I need time to think

I know I promised details and pictures, but then Solero’s birthday happened and now I need more time to recover.

But, I want to share some moments with you:

The Taffel Chapel where I finally got to say “I do“.

The French Bistro where we toasted 2010 away.

Burlington where we walked up and down until it was time to party for New Year’s.

My wedding  shoes waiting patiently for days to return to their box.

In the meantime, take a look at some useful (hint, hint) style resolutions for 2011: click here.

2 Comments

Filed under American woman?, Friends connection, Traveling around the world

2 responses to “I need time to think

  1. 1.μου αρέσουν αυτά τα άσπρα σαν σεμεδάκια γιαγιάς που έχει το chapel θα τα θελα για το παράθυρό μου. 2.ωραίο κούρεμα

  2. 1. Είναι χιονονιφάδες και αν παντρευτείς θα σου φτιάξω κι εσένα ένα σετ για το παράθυρό σου.
    2. Ευχαριστώ, πού να δεις τι ωραία που στρώνει με τα σκουφιά.
    3. Καλή χρονιάαααααα!

Leave a Reply

