Shameless self promotion

Check out my recent discovery, a Portland vintage store in a double-decker bus from Liverpool.

English version: here.

Ελληνική εκδοχή: εδώ.

By the way, in case you’re wondering about the layout, I had to do it, I had to change because I lost the background picture of the previous one and then I started playing with the “appearance” function on the menu and of course I lost my original settings. Have to warn you though, I’m not happy with this one, so more changes are on their way.

(Yup, you guessed right, I’m fooling around because I have a Cosmo deadline coming. Thank God you can’t change facebook profiles! Back in the day, when myspace was the social media of the moment, the options were endless –as were the hours we spent customizing our profiles to avoid work.)

Happy cloudy Wednesday everyone!

2 Comments

Filed under Writer's block

2 responses to “Shameless self promotion

  1. Ντίνα

    Ευτυχώς τ άλλαξες, ήταν χάλια τ προηγούμενο!!!!

  2. Χαχαχαχα, το ξέρω, προσπαθώ να βρω ένα καινούργιο. Υπομονή.🙂

Leave a Reply

