royal pains

by the way, I totally get it how you’re all excited about the royal wedding, but allow me to save my anticipation for Harry’s big day. Even better: for Harry’s choice. Oh, I can’t wait, I will start betting now. Lady Gaga? Nah, she already met the Queen and the old lady is still alive. A burlesque dancer? Perhaps. One of W.’s drunk daughters? A Kardashian? An illegal immigrant? Kate Moss’ daughter after her tabloid scandal with cocaine? A desperate housewife from New Jersey, now staring at her own reality “A desperate divorcee from NJ takes over London”? Or he’ll just settle for a Brazilian supermodel?

I’m sure he’ll do his best to find someone totally inappropriate to have tea with the Queen. And this is the only wedding I’ll happily watch.

Leave a comment

Filed under Star system

Leave a Reply

